沙巴体育官网-沙巴体育网站

沙巴体育官网-沙巴体育网站

浏览器不支持脚本.

Study Abroad

出国留学的支持

We are here to help you prepare for your study abroad experience.

学生在发射台

Talk to us 

You can book an appointment with Kate or Jess from the Study Abroad team for general advice and non-academic queries through LaunchPad.

预约 

您也可以通过电子邮件与沙巴体育网站联系 studyabroad@lamduanmassage.com.

Academic advisors

You can talk to your academic advisor about academic related queries.

学科范围或课程Academic AdvisorEmail
所有家具和产品设计 Simon Pattison  s.pattison@lamduanmassage.com 
Interior Design  Andrew Thurman  a.thurman@lamduanmassage.com 
All Sports Brett Wilkie  B.Wilkie@lamduanmassage.com 
艺术,插图和摄影 Helen Turner  h.turner@lamduanmassage.com  
Games Design Andrew Sandham  a.sandham@lamduanmassage.com  
Business Rebecca Biggins  r.biggins@lamduanmassage.com  
儿童、青年和家庭 Sarah Trussler s.trussler@lamduanmassage.com  
Creative Writing Helen Pleasance  h.pleasance@lamduanmassage.com 
教育研究 TBC  TBC 
英国文学 Adam Stock  a.stock@lamduanmassage.com  
儿童早期的研究 Sue Shippen s.shippen@lamduanmassage.com
Geography Jude Parks j.parks@lamduanmassage.com 
历史,美国研究,战争研究 Elodie Duché e.duche@lamduanmassage.com 
媒体与电影研究 Martin Hall m.hall@lamduanmassage.com 
Media Production: Radio and Journalism / Film & TV Dan Crawforth D.Crawforth@lamduanmassage.com 
Music David Lancaster d.lancaster@lamduanmassage.com 
表演(戏剧及舞蹈) Claire Hind C.Hind@lamduanmassage.com
Politics Matthew Denton m.denton@lamduanmassage.com
Primary Education Lucy Sors l.sors@lamduanmassage.com  
Psychology Michael Stirrat m.stirrat@lamduanmassage.com
宗教,哲学和伦理学 Sharon Jagger s.jagger@lamduanmassage.com 
社会科学与犯罪学 Matthew Spokes m.spokes@lamduanmassage.com
Japanese Mary Murata m.murata@lamduanmassage.com
Korean Kyoungmi Kim  k.kim@lamduanmassage.com 
Linguistics Leesa Clarke l.clarke@lamduanmassage.com
Graphic Design  John Temperton  j.temperton@lamduanmassage.com

What support is there while studying abroad?

Further support

校园建筑的特写

残疾支持

Talk to a Disability Adviser about preparing for your studies abroad.

校园里的薰衣草

幸福的支持

Talk to a Wellbeing or Welfare Adviser about preparing for your studies abroad.

Campus buildings

Student support

Talk to a Widening Participation Adviser about preparing for your studies abroad.

Cookie Settings
友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10